R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift 12/10 Server Merge

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift 12/10 Server Merge
[12/08/2014]
Rifters! 

Combat has become scarce these days but don't let the fire in your heart grow cold! A number of brave warriors will soon join your server - to fight alongside you or compete against you! 

The following servers will be merging during the maintenance starting at 22:00 PST on 12/10/2014; 01:00 EST/06:00 GMT/ 14:00 GMT+8 on 12/11/2014.
  • S1 with S2
  • S3 with S6
  • S7 with S10
  • S4 with S8
  • S5 with S9

The merge will take around 4 hours to complete. 

The Double EXP event will open on affected servers for 1 day before the merge begins. 

For more details about this server merge, please click here.

SERVER LIST