R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Events on 2015/8/03!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Events on 2015/8/03!
[08/03/2015]
Duration:
8/3 00:00—8/5 23:59(PDT)
8/3 03:00—8/6 02:59 (EDT)
8/3 07:00—8/6 06:59(GMT)
8/3 15:00—8/6 14:59(GMT+8)

Server: All servers (Servers that are running new server events or server merge events are excluded)


Recharge Rebate

Recharge amount
Reward
Limit
500Adama Shard*5, Siver exchange voucher(100K)*2,EXP Scroll(2X)*11
2500Adama Shard*8, HP Dram(III)*1, Questing Chest*51
5000Adama Shard*10, EXP Scroll(3X)*1, Adama Shard Coupen*11
10000Adama Shard(limited)*8, Burning Ashes(Limited)*1,Sky Opal*530
20000Adama Shard*15, Burning Ashes(Limited)*2, Fae Token*10,Sky Opal*201
50000Adama Shard*30, Burning Ashes(Limited)*3, Fae Token*20, EXP Scroll(5X)*1,Sky Opal*301


Goddess upgrade

Requirements
Reward
Goddess Genus reached Fey(L3)Adama Shard(limited)*50
Goddess Genus reached Celestial(L4)Adama Shard(limited)*100
Goddess Genus reached Divinity(L5)Adama Shard(limited)*200
Goddess Genus reached Primeval(L6)Adama Shard(limited)*300
Goddess Genus reached Skyqueen(L7)Adama Shard(limited)*400
Goddess Genus reached Highqueen(L8)Fae Token(Limited)*30, EXP Scroll(5X)*1



Free Exchange

Required Item
Rewards
Exchange Attempts
Burning Ashes*15Enhance Scroll(II)(+8 certainty)*1, Buring Ashes(limited)*151
Burning Ashes*35VIP Crit Rune*1, EXP Scroll(5X)*11
Sera sand I*10, sera sand II*10value chest*1,EXP potion(100K)*110
Rift Gem I*10,Rift Gem II*10value chest*1,EXP potion(100K)*110



Pack Sale

Packs on Sale
Original Price
Sale Price
Limit
Rare Mount Gaunlet Chest49994500999
Rare Mount Saddleback49994500999
Rare Mount Stirrups Chest49994500999
Rare Mount Reins Chets49994500999
Gear Value Pack(IV)1425010999200
Gear Value Pack(III)62505555500
Gear Value Pack(II)27502450800
Gear Value Pack(I)15001350999



Recharge Bonus

Recharge amount
Reward
Everytime you recharge 500 gold(can collect up to 5 times)Godess Upgrade Chest*1, Silver exchange voucher(100K)*5, Arqus Potion(10K)*5, HP Dram(III)*2, Sky Opal*5, Godess Value Pack*1
Recharge a total of 1500 gold(can collect once)Amada Shard*10
Recharge a total of 2500 gold(can collect once)Amada Shard*20


Happy Roulette


SERVER LIST