R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Events on 2015/8/07!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Events on 2015/8/07!
[08/07/2015]
Duration: 
8/7 00:00—8/9 23:59(PDT)
8/7 03:00—8/10 02:59 (EDT)
8/7 07:00—8/10 06:59(GMT)
8/7 15:00—8/10 14:59(GMT+8)

Server: All servers (Servers that are running new server events or server merge events are excluded)



Event 1: Recharge Bonus

During the event, players who recharge a certain amount of gold will get additional Gold as a reward.

Recharge Gold
Bonus Gold
2,000 Gold200 Gold
5,000 Gold600 Gold
10,000 Gold1,300 Gold
20,000 Gold2,800 Gold
30,000 Gold4,000 Gold
60,000 Gold10,000 Gold



Event 2: VIP Level

Requirements
Reward
Reach VIP3Enhance Scroll (L1) x10, Enrich Scroll x8
Reach VIP4Enhance Scroll (L1) x30, Enrich Scroll x15
Reach VIP5Enhance Scroll (L1) x40, Enrich Scroll x20
Reach VIP6Enhance Scroll (L1) x50, Enrich Scroll x25
Reach VIP7Enhance Scroll (L1) x60, Claret Ore x2
Reach VIP8Enhance Scroll (L1) x70, Claret Ore x2
Reach VIP9Enhance Scroll (L1) x80, Claret Ore x2
Reach VIP10Enhance Scroll (L1) x90, Claret Ore x2



Event 3: Free Exchange

Required Item
Rewards
Burning Ashes x15Fae Token (I) x3, Burning Ashes x15 (expires)
Burning Ashes x35Claret Ore x1, EXP Scroll (5x) x1
Sera Sand I x10, Sera Sand II x10Value Chest x1, EXP Potion (100K) x1
Rift Gem I x10, Rift Gem II x10Value Chest x1, EXP Potion (100K) x1



Event 4: Pack Sale

Packs on Sale
Contains
Original Price
Sale Price
Purchase Limit
Mount Cultivation Pack (I)Pyxis x101,250
1125
999
Mount Cultivation Pack (II)Pyxis x202,500
2249
800
Mount Cultivation Pack (III)Pyxis x506,250
5,555
500
Mount Cultivation Pack (IV)Pyxis x10012,500
9,999
200
Wings Special Pack (IV)Sky Ore x30015,000
11,999
200
Wings Special Pack (III)Sky Ore x1507,500
6,666
500
Wings Special Pack (II)Sky Ore x603,000
2,700
800
Wings Special Pack (I)Sky Ore x301,5001,350999



Event 5: Recharge Bonus

Recharge amount
Reward
Every time you recharge 500 Gold
(can collect up to 5 times during the event)
Wings Upgrade Chest x1, Silver Exchange Voucher (100K) x5, Arqus Potion (10K) x5, HP Dram (III) x2, Sky Ore x5, Wings Value Pack x1
Recharge a total of 1,500 Gold
(can collect once during the event)
Sky Quartz x1
Recharge a total of 2,500 Gold
(can collect once during the event)
Sky Quartz x2


Event 6: Happy Roulette

Plane Key or Gold can be used to spin Happy Roulette. Plane Key will be used first, and Plane Key used up, it will take Gold to spin.



SERVER LIST