R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/15/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/15/2015
[01/14/2015]

Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S45) will be going offline for maintenance on January 15th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
00:30 PST on January 15th
08:30 GMT on January 15th
16:30 GMT+8 on January 15th

Patch Notes:
Chat message text limit increased to 60 characters (was 30).



The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

SERVER LIST