R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/22/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/22/2015
[01/21/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S45) will be going offline for maintenance on January 22nd at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on January 22nd
  • 08:30 GMT on January 22nd
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on January 22nd

Patch Notes:
  • You can now use scroll keys to spin the Lucky wheel instead of Christmas stockings.
  • Fixed Treasure plane description display problem.
  • Fixed the Nightmare Mode Bloodwar display bug
  • Fixed the bug where players don’t receive the option to immediately use certain L100 or above items.




The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST