R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/29/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/29/2015
[01/27/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S46) will be going offline for maintenance on January 29th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on January 29th
  • 08:30 GMT on January 29th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on January 29th

Patch Notes:
  • Mount and Ace Arms can now be upgraded to 10L.
  • Fixed incorrect Lucky Roulette price.
  • Optimized message when players receive new items.
  • Fixed incorrect Temple Hunt prices.
  • Fixed Exchange store issue where error messages appears if Merit is insufficient.
  • Fixed black screen issue in Death Arena.




The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST