R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/8/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 1/8/2015
[01/07/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S44) will be going offline for maintenance on January 8th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
00:30 PST on January 8th
08:30 GMT on January 8th
16:30 GMT+8 on January 8th

Bug Fixes:
1. Wings can now be upgraded to 10L.
2. Fixed issue where players were unable to choose Pet Illyan dungeon difficulty.
3. Fixed the issue where VIP players couldn’t summon directly in Talisman.
4. After accepting a quest popup text will now read Quest Accepted.



The maintenance is expected to last around One and a half hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST