R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/12

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/12
[11/12/2014]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S2) will be going offline for maintenance on November 12th at 21:00 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 19:00 PST on November 12th
  • 02:00 GMT on November 13th
  • 10:00 GMT+8 on November 13th


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed various game system and language issues.
  • Improved server stability.



SERVER LIST