R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/19/2014

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/19/2014
[11/18/2014]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S5) will be going offline for maintenance on November 19th at 21:00 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 19:00 PST on November 19th
  • 02:00 GMT on November 20th
  • 10:00 GMT+8 on November 20th


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed an issue where Open Beta Key codes were unusable on S1 and S2.
  • Fixed various language issues.

SERVER LIST