R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/27/2014

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 11/27/2014
[11/26/2014]

Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S9) will be going offline for maintenance on November 27th at 03:00 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:00 PST
  • 08:00 GMT
  • 16:00 GMT+8
The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



SERVER LIST