R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/04/2014

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/04/2014
[12/03/2014]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S12)will be going offline for maintenance on December 4th at 03:00 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
00:00 PST on December 4th
08:00 GMT on December 4th
16:00 GMT+8 on December 4th


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 


SERVER LIST