R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/25/2014

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/25/2014
[12/24/2014]

Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S35) will be going offline for maintenance on December 25th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on December 25th
  • 08:30 GMT on December 25th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on December 25th
The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 

SERVER LIST