R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/31

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 12/31
[12/30/2014]

Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S42) will be going offline for maintenance on December 31st at 03:30 EST (Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on December 31st
  • 08:30 GMT on December 31st
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on December 31st


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 

SERVER LIST