R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2/12/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2/12/2015
[02/11/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S48) will be going offline for maintenance on February 12th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on February 12th
  • 08:30 GMT on February 12th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on February 12th

Patch Notes
  • Valentine's day Event.
  • Starting from this week, players on S45 and S46 can also join the Death Arena!



The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST