R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2/5/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2/5/2015
[02/04/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S47) will be going offline for maintenance on February 5th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on February 5th
  • 08:30 GMT on February 5th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on February 5th


The maintenance is expected to last around 1 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST