R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/6/11!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/6/11!
[06/11/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift will be going offline for maintenance on below servers:
S1, S2, S3, S6, S13, S15, S17, S21, S23, S27, S29, S31, S33, S35, S39, S41.

Maintenance will begin on June 11th at 04:30 EDT. For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
01:30 PDT on June 11th
09:30 GMT on June 11th
16:30 GMT+8 on June 11th

The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 


Patch Notes:
  • Fixed an issue with the guild ranking caused by the maintenance on 6/5.

SERVER LIST