R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/6/4!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/6/4!
[06/01/2015]
Kingdom Rift (S1-S58) will be going offline for maintenance on June 4th at 04:30 EDT. For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 01:30 PDT on June 4th
  • 09:30 GMT on June 4th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on June 4th



The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 

SERVER LIST