R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/8/06!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 2015/8/06!
[08/05/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift S1-S58 will be going offline for maintenance on August 6th at 01:30 PDT. For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 04:30 EDT on August 6th 
  • 09:30 GMT on August 6th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on August 6th

The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 


Patch Notes:
  • Server Restart



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST