R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift maintenance on 2016/7/16

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift maintenance on 2016/7/16
[07/15/2015]
Kingdom Rift S1-S58 will be going offline for maintenance at 01:30 PDT/04:30 EDT/8:30 GMT/ 16:30 GMT+8 on 7/16/2015.

And the following servers will be merging during the maintenance starting at01:30 PDT/04:30 EDT/8:30 GMT/ 16:30 GMT+8 on 7/16/2015.

GMT:【S7+S10+S19+S25+S37+S45+S49】+【S4+S8+S1 1+S18+S24+S32+S34+S36+S42+S47】+【S51+S53+S55】 +S57

Note: 【S7+S10+S19+S25+S37+S45+S49】will change to GMT time zone after server merger

EDT:【S43+S46+S50+S54+S56】+S58



The affected servers will be down for2-3 hoursdue to the server merge. Following the merge, player will still be able to enter the game through the same entrance. We appreciate your understanding and thanks for supporting Kingdom Rift!

SERVER LIST