R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 23/4/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 23/4/2015
[04/20/2015]
Kingdom Rift (S1-S56) will be going offline for maintenance on April 23rd at 03:30 EST (Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on April 23rd
  • 08:30 GMT on April 23rd
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on April 23rd


Patch Notes:
  • Death Arena and Moon Temple Siege is now avaliable for S55.


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST