R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 3/12/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 3/12/2015
[03/11/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S52) will be going offline for maintenance on March 12nd at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on March 12th
  • 08:30 GMT on March 12th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on March 12th

Patch Notes:
  • 1. Fixed issue where players get kicked out of a dungeon when visiting it a second time.
  • 2. Removed Daily Challenge Gladiator event reward icons that don’t exist.
  • 3. Fixed bug where players are kicked out of dungeon after clicking "One more time".
  • 4. Fixed bug where the number of people in a Lvl. 9 Guild displayed incorrectly.
  • 5. Increased amount of coins dropped by monsters in the wild.






The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST