R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 3/5/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 3/5/2015
[03/04/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S51) will be going offline for maintenance on March 5th at 03:30 EST(Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on March 5th
  • 08:30 GMT on March 5th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on March 5th

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed issue where certain European servers couldn't access Death Arena.
  • Starting from this week, players in S47 and S48 can now also access Death Arena.




The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST