R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 30/4/2015!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 30/4/2015!
[04/29/2015]
​Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S56) will be going offline for maintenance on April 30th at 03:30 EST (Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
00:30 PST on April 30th
08:30 GMT on April 30th
16:30 GMT+8 on April 30th


The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates! 



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST