R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 4/2/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 4/2/2015
[04/01/2015]




​Rifters!

Kingdom Rift (S1-S55) will be going offline for maintenance on April 2nd at 04:30 EDT(Eastern Daylight Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 01:30 PDT
  • 08:30 GMT
  • 16:30 GMT+8


The maintenance is expected to last around 3 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Patch Notes:
  • Easter events are coming soon!

SERVER LIST