R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 4/9/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 4/9/2015
[04/07/2015]


    ​Rifters!

    Kingdom Rift (S1-S55) will be going offline for maintenance on April 9th at 04:30 EDT(Eastern Daylight Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:

  •         01:30 PDT
  •         08:30 GMT
  •         16:30 GMT+8

    The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

    Patch Notes:

  • Following the maintenance, Death Arena will be available on S51 and S52.

SERVER LIST