R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 5/14/2015!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 5/14/2015!
[05/12/2015]
Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 5/14/2015!
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S57) will be going offline for maintenance on May 14th at 04:30 EDT for around 2 hours. For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 01:30 PDT on April 23rd
  • 08:30 GMT on April 23rd
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on April 23rd


Patch Notes:
  • Death Arena is now avaliable for S56.

SERVER LIST