R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 5/7/2015

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift Maintenance on 5/7/2015
[05/06/2015]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift (S1-S57) will be going offline for maintenance on May 7th at 03:30 EST (Eastern Standard Time). For those of you in other parts of the world, that is:
  • 00:30 PST on May 7th
  • 08:30 GMT on May 7th
  • 16:30 GMT+8 on May 7th



The maintenance is expected to last around 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!



For more news about us, visit our homepage: http://kingdom.r2games.com/

Click here to follow us on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KingdomRift

SERVER LIST