R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift Open Alpha begins on November 3rd!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift Open Alpha begins on November 3rd!
[10/31/2014]
Rifters! 

Kingdom Rift will be launching its Open Alpha on November 3rd at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT/01:00 GMT+8 (November 4th). 

The vast world of Kingdom Rift awaits you, and right now we need your help to make it our best game yet!

The Open Alpha will end on November 9th at 00:00 PST/03:00 EST/08:00 GMT/16:00 GMT+8. All character and account data from the server will be deleted at that time. Rifters arise and begin your destiny!

SERVER LIST