R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S1 Vanguard!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S1 Vanguard!
[11/06/2014]

Rifters, the time has come! 

Kingdom Rift will be launching its very first server, Vanguard (S1- East Coast), on 11/10/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for all your support and contribution to Alpha, you've really helped us improve the game so much! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

Keep checking the forum and website for all the latest Kingdom Rift news and updates.

SERVER LIST