R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S11 Seal of Liberty!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S11 Seal of Liberty!
[11/28/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 11th server, Seal of Liberty (S11- European), on 11/30/2014 at 09:00 GMT/01:00 PST/04:00 EST/17:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST