R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S14 Cry of Valor!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S14 Cry of Valor!
[12/03/2014]
Kingdom Rift's launches S14 Cry of Valor!
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 14th server, Cry of Valor (S14- West Coast), on 12/4/2014 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 12/5/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST