R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S15 Aurora Falls

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S15 Aurora Falls
[12/04/2014]
Kingdom Rift's launches S15 Aurora Falls
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 15th server, Aurora Falls (S15- East Coast), on 12/5/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST