R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S16 Clash of Eternals!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S16 Clash of Eternals!
[12/05/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 16th server, Clash of Eternals (S16- West Coast), on 12/6/2014 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 12/7/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign!



SERVER LIST