R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S18 Force of Justice

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S18 Force of Justice
[12/07/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 18th server, Force of Justice (S18- Oceanic), on 12/8/2014 at 17:00 GMT+8/09:00 GMT, that is 01:00 PST/04:00 EST on 12/8/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST