R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S19 Symphony of Earth

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S19 Symphony of Earth
[12/08/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 19th server, Symphony of Earth (S19- Oceanic), on 12/9/2014 at 10:00 GMT+8/02:00 GMT, that is 18:00 PST/21:00 EST on 12/8/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST