R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S21 Titan’s Roar!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S21 Titan’s Roar!
[12/09/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 21st server, Titan’s Roar (S21- East Coast), on 12/10/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST