R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S22 Living Spring!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S22 Living Spring!
[12/10/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 22nd server, Living Spring (S22- West Coast), on 12/11/2014 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 12/12/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST