R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S24 Cavern of Fate!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S24 Cavern of Fate!
[12/12/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 24th server, Cavern of Fate (S24- European), on 12/13/2014 at 09:00 GMT/01:00 PST/04:00 EST/17:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST