R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S29 Melody of Angels!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S29 Melody of Angels!
[12/16/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 29th server, Melody of Angels (S29-East Coast), on 12/17/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

SERVER LIST