R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S3 Zion's Ascent!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S3 Zion's Ascent!
[11/13/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its third server, Zion's Ascent (S3- East Coast), on 11/13/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST