R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S31 Rogue’s Revenge!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S31 Rogue’s Revenge!
[12/18/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 31st server, Rogue’s Revenge (S31-East Coast), on 12/19/2014 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

SERVER LIST