R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S35 Zion's Ascent!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S35 Zion's Ascent!
[12/22/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 35th server, Red Tundra (S35-East Coast), on 12/23/2014 at 09:00 EST/06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

SERVER LIST