R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S36 Sword & Scroll!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S36 Sword & Scroll!
[12/23/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 36th server, Sword & Scroll (S36-European), on 12/24/2014 at 09:00 GMT/01:00 PST/04:00 EST/17:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST