R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S37 Sacred Legion (GMT+8)!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S37 Sacred Legion (GMT+8)!
[12/24/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 37th server, Sacred Legion (S37-Oceanic), on 12/25/2014 at 10:00 GMT+8/02:00 GMT, that is 18:00 PST/21:00 EST on 12/24/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST