R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S39 Hall of Eternity!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S39 Hall of Eternity!
[12/25/2014]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 39th server, Hall of Eternity (S39-East Coast), on 12/26/2014 at 09:00 EST/06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

SERVER LIST