R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S40 Envoy of Power!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S40 Envoy of Power!
[12/26/2014]



Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 40th server, Envoy of Power (S40-West Coast), on 12/27/2014 at 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/17:00 GMT and 01:00 GMT+8 on 12/28/2014. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST