R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S41 Paladin’s Pride!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S41 Paladin’s Pride!
[12/26/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 41st server, Paladin’s Pride (S41-East Coast), on 12/28/2014 at 09:00 EST/06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

SERVER LIST