R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Kingdom Rift's launches S42 Tide of Victory!

Home > Kingdom Rift > ​Kingdom Rift's launches S42 Tide of Victory!
[12/28/2014]

Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 42nd server, Tide of Victory (S42-European), on 12/29/2014 at 09:00 GMT/01:00 PST/04:00 EST/17:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


SERVER LIST