R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S45 Timekeeper’s End!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S45 Timekeeper’s End!
[01/12/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 45th server, Timekeeper’s End (S45-Oceanic), on 1/14/2015 at 10:00 GMT+8/02:00 GMT, that is 18:00 PST/21:00 EST on 1/13/2015. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 


Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST