R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Kingdom Rift's launches S46 Sky Bastion!

Home > Kingdom Rift > Kingdom Rift's launches S46 Sky Bastion!
[01/20/2015]
Rifters,

Kingdom Rift will be launching its 46th server, Sky Bastion (S46-East Coast), on 1/21/2015 at 09:00 EST/ 06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8. Thank you so much for supporting Kingdom Rift! Now is the time for you to take your place among champions, rise up and reign! 

Click here to check out the new server events.

SERVER LIST